Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

777 Cr 977, Arboles, CO – $599,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,560 Sqft
  • 160 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,560 Sqft
  • 160 Acres

777 Cr 977

LARGE RANCH IN SOUTHWEST ARCHULETA COUNTY. THE PROPERTY HAS VIEWS IN ALL DIRECTIONS. THERE IS A HUGE METAL HAY BARN AND A THREE STALL BARN WITH A TACK ROOM. THE INTERIOR OF THE HOME FEATURES TILE FLOORING THROUGHOUT. CHECK OUT THE TWO AVIARIES ON THE PROPERTY. A LARGE STOCKED POND IS LOCATED NEAR THE HOME. AT THIS TIME THE SELLER IS WORKING ON THE WATER RIGHTS TO THE PROPERTY.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757786
  • Price$599,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,560
  • Acres160.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address777 Cr 977
  • AreaArboles
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased
  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior

  • InteriorTile
  • HeatingForced Air, Propane
  • BasementCrawl Space, Concrete
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesArena, Barn, Corral, Garage
  • Lot DescriptionPasture, Cleared
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website57
  • ZoningNone

Listing Details

  • OfficeSummit Ridge Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer