Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

10286 Road 29, Cortez, CO – $114,900

  • $115k Price
  • 39.3 Acres
  • $115k Price
  • 39.3 Acres

10286 Road 29

Very cool and private 39+ acre parcel with irrigation. Huge, expansive views of the Sleeping Ute Mountain Range, beautiful ponds and right across from Totten Lake. Public land on 2 sides and directly adjacent to the BLM land hosting legendary Phil's World Mountain Biking area. Lemonhead Trail crosses onto the property according to the Seller. Tons of water on and about this gated property. There is a septic installed for a 3 bedroom, 2 bath home as well as a cistern. Very private and set well back from Road 29. Currently rented so please make an appointment to show and get the gate code.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757794
  • Price$114,900
  • Acres39.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10286 Road 29
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Propane Required
  • Is WaterfrontYes

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Waterfront

Creek, Pond, Seasonal Stream/Spring

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders Public Land, Level, Sloped, Rolling, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website83

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10286 Road 29, Cortez, CO (MLS® #757794)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $119,900 to $114,900 $5,000 (4.17%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer