Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

265 Castle Ridge Dr, Durango, CO – $199,000

  • $199k Price
  • 35 Acres
  • $199k Price
  • 35 Acres

265 Castle Ridge Dr

This gorgeous lot is 15 minutes from Durango. This lot faces the La Platas, and features majestic views from the ridge line. This private lot with a gated entry has underground utilities to the lot lines, well built roads, and central water. This could be the perfect spot to build your dream home.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Tue 28 Jul

Wed 29 Jul

Thu 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757797
  • Price$199,000
  • Acres35.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address265 Castle Ridge Dr
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionCastle Ridge Estates
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website416

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer