Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

8051 Cr 203, Durango, CO – $349,000

  • $349k Price
  • 1.28 Acres
  • $349k Price
  • 1.28 Acres

8051 Cr 203

Amazing opportunity to own a premier building spot in the North Animas Valley. Imagine waking to the incredible Red Cliff Vistas as you start your day. In addition to the incredible location the lot has no covenants, is very flat, has lots of mature trees, paid water tap at the property line, paid sewer tap at the property line, electric is near, and natural gas is near. With so much to offer, this can be the spot that turns your dreams to reality!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757831
  • Price$349,000
  • Acres1.28
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8051 Cr 203
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website118
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8051 Cr 203, Durango, CO (MLS® #757831)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer