Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

8051 Cr 203, Durango, CO – $344,000

  • $344k Price
  • 1.28 Acres
  • $344k Price
  • 1.28 Acres

8051 Cr 203

Amazing opportunity to own a premier building spot in the North Animas Valley. Imagine waking to the incredible Red Cliff Vistas as you start your day. In addition to the incredible location the lot has no covenants, is very flat, has lots of mature trees, paid water tap at the property line, paid sewer tap at the property line, electric is near, and natural gas is near. With so much to offer, this can be the spot that turns your dreams to reality!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757831
  • Price$344,000
  • Acres1.28
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8051 Cr 203
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website173
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8051 Cr 203, Durango, CO (MLS® #757831)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $349,000 to $344,000 $5,000 (1.43%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer