Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

39 Rock Point Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $22,500

  • $22.5k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $22.5k Price
  • 1 Acres

39 Rock Point Place

Bring your buyers out to see this Beautiful wooded lot, they will love the gentle slope to build their Mountain Cabin. Secluded and private and on a dead end road so traffic is light. Come out and feel the wind blowing and hear nature all around.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757837
  • Price$22,500
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address39 Rock Point Place
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 6 - 04 Cnty Code 00070

Amenities

  • ViewValley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website142

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer