Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

32 County Rd 982, Arboles, CO – $80,000

  • $80k Price
  • 1.19 Acres
  • $80k Price
  • 1.19 Acres

32 County Rd 982

Great Commercial lot with so much potential. Would be great for a small convenient store or selling/renting of items that ppl would like on the lake. Other lots are available for sale. Buy 1 set of lots or you can buy other lots and make a good size commercial development. Don't let this one pass you bye.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757867
  • Price$80,000
  • Acres1.19
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address32 County Rd 982
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 02A - 11 Cnty Code 00490

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website57

Zoning

Business, Commercial, Industrial

Listing Details

  • OfficeUnger Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer