Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

278 La Ventana Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $99,500

  • $99.5k Price
  • 3.03 Acres
  • $99.5k Price
  • 3.03 Acres

278 La Ventana Place

PRICE REDUCED! A GREAT OPPORTUNITY to get a gorgeous treed easy to build lot with good views of Martinez Canyon, Pagosa Peak and Hatcher Lake. Lake is literally across the street, and just a short distance to the national Forest and many hiking/walking trails. Very private. Water and sewer access. Come check it out! Very few of these nice big lots available!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757881
  • Price$99,500
  • Acres3.03
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address278 La Ventana Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

South Shore Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00296

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Adj to Open Space, Corners Marked, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website201
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 278 La Ventana Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #757881)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $145,000 to $99,500 $45,500 (31.38%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer