Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

34912 J.7, Mancos, CO – $111,000

  • $111k Price
  • 35.28 Acres
  • $111k Price
  • 35.28 Acres

34912 J.7

Own your piece of Colorado paradise. Views and privacy abound from this secluded, yet conveniently located 35+ acre property in the popular Cedar Mesa Ranches subdivision. This tract has an abundance of mature Cedar trees, sage and Pinon/Juniper, as well as open pasture with stunning views of Mesa Verde, Sleeping Ute Mountain and the Cortez valley. Utilities are at the lot line and a water tap is included and ready for installation. Multiple building sites and seasonal water runs through it. Wildlife includes deer, elk, jack rabbit, wild turkey and possibly the occasional black bear or mountain lion.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757941
  • Price$111,000
  • Acres35.28
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address34912 J.7
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionCedar Mesa Ranches
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required, Phone - Landline

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders Public Land, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Pasture

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website49
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCedar Mesa Ranches HOA

Listing Details

Office

Preston Dillon, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer