Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

17 La Questa Drive, Durango, CO – $305,000

  • $305k Price
  • ¾ Acres
  • $305k Price
  • ¾ Acres

17 La Questa Drive

Stunning views from this in-town lot located in the premier La Questa area of Skyridge. Build your Colorado dream home on this spacious .75 AC lot and enjoy the peaceful vistas of the La Platas, Perins Peak and Animas Valley while only being minutes from downtown Durango. One of the last level, large view lots left in this area!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757974
  • Price$305,000
  • Acres0.75
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address17 La Questa Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionSky Ridge
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website28
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer