Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

559 S 9th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO – $39,900

  • $39.9k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • $39.9k Price
  • .17 Acres

559 S 9th Street

perfect down town property to build your new home, fabulous mountain views.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758000
  • Price$39,900
  • Acres0.17
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address559 S 9th Street
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

PS Town Of Pagosa Springs - 01 Cnty Code 00440

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Phone Near, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Golf Course Near, Foothills, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website142

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Live/Work

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer