Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

325 N. 3rd Street, Pagosa Springs, CO – $250,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,145 Sqft
  • .21 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,145 Sqft
  • .21 Acres

325 N. 3rd Street

Cute log home within walking distance to downtown Pagosa Springs. Large sun-room for a hot tub or the green thumb in the family. The home has new flooring and new paint inside and out. Wood-burning stove in the living room. City water, sewer, and natural gas. The enclosed porch and green house are heated bringing the square footage up to 1541 sq ft of beautiful living space.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758069
  • Price$250,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,145
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address325 N. 3rd Street
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

PS Mesa Heights - 01 Cnty Code 00320

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Phone - Cell Reception, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Wood
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Exhaust Fan

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesGreenhouse, Shed
  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot
  • ConstructionLog

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website141

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 325 N. 3rd Street, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #758069)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $264,990 to $250,000 $14,990 (5.66%)
Price Reduced from $274,990 to $264,990 $10,000 (3.64%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer