Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

199 Long Story Rd., Durango, CO – $179,000

  • $179k Price
  • 1.1 Acres
  • $179k Price
  • 1.1 Acres

199 Long Story Rd.

INCREDIBLE NEEDLE MT. VIEWS AND BORDERING GREEN BELT! This beautiful lot is gently sloping with huge aspens and big mountain views in mutiple directions. All the water and sewer tap fees have been paid and construction in Castlerock is typically much easier than many other north county areas due to the lack of rock and blasting. Surrounded on two sides by a large community green belt this 1.1 acre lot feels much larger and has incredible privacy. all of this combined with easy access off of paved community roads make this lot not only beautiful but an incredible value as well! Just 3 miles south of Purgatory Resort and just 6 miles north of Glacier Club.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758127
  • Price$179,000
  • Acres1.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address199 Long Story Rd.
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionCastleRock
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Sloped, Corner, Golf Course Near

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website83
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCastle Rock

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Mountain Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 199 Long Story Rd., Durango, CO (MLS® #758127)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer