Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

13660 Road 33, Mancos, CO – $250,000

  • $250k Price
  • 36.1 Acres
  • $250k Price
  • 36.1 Acres

13660 Road 33

Ready to build your dream home? Big Mountain Views abound from this lovely rolling, pastured lot with irrigation! Enjoy the pond while listening to the birds and watching wildlife on this expansive 36 acre property. So many possibilities for building your home and barn ~ great views in all directions and interesting topography give many options. One Valuable Summit Irrigation Share comes with the purchase to keep your pasture green and there is already a paid water tap for domestic use. Lot 8 is technically part of Bonita Acres Subdivision but not down the subdivision road. Less than 10 minutes from Dolores and 15 minutes to Mancos and Cortez, this property is central and convenient while allowing a rural lifestyle. A peaceful, country setting is what you will find, come see this property now, it is a gem!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758134
  • Price$250,000
  • Acres36.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13660 Road 33
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionBonita Acres
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPasture, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website315
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Katherine Dobson, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13660 Road 33, Mancos, CO (MLS® #758134)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer