Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

Tbd Double Diamond Dr, Durango, CO – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • .14 Acres
  • $225k Price
  • .14 Acres

Tbd Double Diamond Dr

Located at 9,000' elevation near the base of Purgatory Resort, this ski-in/ski-out development offers excellent year round access and some of the best views in all of Durango. Central water, central sewer, underground electric, and high speed internet are all installed to this lot. Neighboring parcels are available and seller is willing to offer a bulk discount for the purchase of multiple lots. Owners in Double Diamond have access to Durango Mountain Club amenities such as owner's private restaurant with full service bar; game room with billiards, foosball, gaming and big screen TV; heated outdoor pool with slide and separate hot tub, private Bear Bar access ; workout facility with massage treatment rooms; and shuttle service.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758145
  • Price$225,000
  • Acres0.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Double Diamond Dr
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionDouble Diamond Estates
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Cable TV, Internet, Propane Required

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Ski In/Ski Out, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website48
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameDouble Diamond

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Double Diamond Dr, Durango, CO (MLS® #758145)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer