Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

448 Clint Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $89,900

  • $89.9k Price
  • .45 Acres
  • $89.9k Price
  • .45 Acres

448 Clint Circle

Beautiful corner parcel. Owner financing provided. Parcel comes complete with Honka Log Home plans designed specifically for the lot. These are house plans and a Honka Log Home package is NOT included.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758170
  • Price$89,900
  • Acres0.45
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address448 Clint Circle
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 4 - 06 Cnty Code 00589

Amenities

Utilities

Internet, Propane Required, Electricity Near

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website369
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameReserve at Pagosa Peak

Listing Details

Office

Team Murphy Realty, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 448 Clint Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #758170)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer