Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Lot 10 Pine Springs, Bayfield, CO – $60,000

  • $60k Price
  • 5.9 Acres
  • $60k Price
  • 5.9 Acres

Lot 10 Pine Springs

Wooded lot in gated subdivision bordering National Forest. With a roughed in driveway overlooking the valley both directions this vacant lot is a great homesite with access to the national forest out your back door or drive into the national forest right out the subdivision gate. Surrounded by miles of trails and thousands of acres of National Forest.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Thu 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758172
  • Price$60,000
  • Acres5.90
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 10 Pine Springs
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionPine Springs Ra
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewValley

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website28
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePine Springs Ranch

Listing Details

  • OfficeHighland Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 10 Pine Springs, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #758172)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer