Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

3046 And 3050 N Main Avenue, Durango, CO – $749,900

  • $750k Price
  • 2,920 Sqft
  • .3 Acres
  • $750k Price
  • 2,920 Sqft
  • .3 Acres

3046 And 3050 N Main Avenue

2 adjoining properties on North Main with paved parking in front and back of buildings. 3050 Main is a brick one story 1680sf office building on a 7500sf lot. 3046 Main is an older 2 story 1240sf house on a 5625sf lot currently used for office and storage. Combined these 2 properties offer a large lot of 13125sf that could potentially be re-developed. 3050 Main has 3-4 private offices, a reception entry area, a large open room for 3-4 desk work stations, 2 small bathrooms, a kitchen/break room, storage room and copy/printer area all on one level. 3046 Main has a reception entry area, and a large open office area with another private office in back , kitchen and bathroom all on the main level and 2 other storage rooms upstairs. Good signage exposure to Main Ave for your business The price includes both buildings on a combined 13125sf lot. Check with City of Durango for requirements on any re-development ideas or change in use.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758206
  • Price$749,900
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage2,920
  • Acres0.30
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3046 And 3050 N Main Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas
  • Parking2-10 Total Spaces

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website109
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3046 And 3050 N Main Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #758206)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $799,900 to $749,900 $50,000 (6.25%)
Price Reduced from $825,000 to $799,900 $25,100 (3.04%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer