Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1063 Main Avenue, Durango, CO – $650,000

  • $650k Price
  • 2,449 Sqft
  • $650k Price
  • 2,449 Sqft

1063 Main Avenue

Prime retail space in the heart of downtown Durango with three (3) dedicated parking spaces! This is the perfect property for an investor or owner-occupant looking for a retail space with fabulous Main Avenue frontage, plus additional office suites that can easily be leased separately. This property, which was renovated in 2001, offers plenty of window exposure and limitless opportunity. Features include a large retail space with exposed brick walls from the building's historic origins and hardwood wood floors. Additional space includes two private offices and a half bath, along with another 3-room office suite with separate rear entrance. As part of the Durango Office Suites building and the Crossroads Durango Association, budgeting is easy with maintenance included, and owners can take advantage of the building's overall amenities like the rooftop deck, conference rooms, shared kitchens, large restrooms with showers, generous lobby, and more! (Note: New photos coming soon! Retail photos are from previous tenant)

Schedule a Tour

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758233
  • Price$650,000
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,449
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1953
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1063 Main Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Parking

Assigned, 1 per unit, 2 per unit

Interior

  • InteriorWood, Carpet
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website191
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1063 Main Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #758233)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer