Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

246 Clint Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $91,500

  • $91.5k Price
  • .45 Acres
  • $91.5k Price
  • .45 Acres

246 Clint Circle

Great view lot at the Reserve. Easy build and ready for your dream home in a beautiful development featuring underground utilities, three sides national forest, paved roads, city water and sewer along with gated entry.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758235
  • Price$91,500
  • Acres0.45
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address246 Clint Circle
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 4 - 06 Cnty Code 00589

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Golf Course Near, Boundaries Surveyed, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website138
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameReserve at Pagosa Peak

Listing Details

Office

Team Murphy Realty, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 246 Clint Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #758235)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer