Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

27809 Highway 184, Dolores, CO – $45,000

  • $45k Price
  • 1.89 Acres
  • $45k Price
  • 1.89 Acres

27809 Highway 184

SHALL I STAY HOME TODAY OR NOT - NOT! This 1.83 acre parcel is located just West of the intersection between Cortez and Dolores, CO. What a treat when you live in this area of the County. Should you run down to McPhee (literally 3/10ths of a mile away) and go fishing or should you take a scenic drive into San Juan National Forest. Highway 184 is paved to the property in case you don't want dirt roads (for those classic cars or motorcycles or jus wanting to keep your car clean). This parcel was a business location years back so the electricity was in the property as well as having a water tap. The septic system is quite old and hasn't been used in years. Mobile homes are allowed on this parcel. The North and West boundary lines border CO State Land. Direct access to McPhee fishing is just around the corner of the property to the East. What a fun location if you're not one to stay home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758242
  • Price$45,000
  • Acres1.89
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address27809 Highway 184
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Propane Required
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders Public Land, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website114
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 27809 Highway 184, Dolores, CO (MLS® #758242)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $49,900 to $45,000 $4,900 (9.82%)
Price Reduced from $50,000 to $49,900 $100 (0.20%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer