Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

1371 Harvard, Pagosa Springs, CO – $59,800

  • $59.8k Price
  • 5 Acres
  • $59.8k Price
  • 5 Acres

1371 Harvard

Nice 5 acre parcel with beautiful Ponderosa Pine and Fir trees giving you that Alpine feeling. Property slopes to hilltop right after your level secluded building site. Farther up gives you Big mountain views to the North and East. Building area adjoins nice grove of Fir trees and backs a private 35 acre parcel. Property is in Pagosa Lakes so you can enjoy all the resort amenities while being away from the core area to enjoy your privacy. As member of Pagosa Lakes HOA you will get access to the beautiful Recreation Center which includes Large pool, racket ball courts,Gym and more. Private lakes are close by for fishing, canoeing and play. Golf course is available to the public. Don't forget the word famous Hot Springs or spend the day at the river tubing, kayaking, or fly fishing. Make all Pagosa has to offer a reality every day of your life.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758312
  • Price$59,800
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1371 Harvard
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Meadows 4 - 03 Cnty Code 00413

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone - Cell Reception, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website137
  • HOA Nameplpoa

Listing Details

  • OfficeR Horton Company
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1371 Harvard, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #758312)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $69,900 to $59,800 $10,100 (14.45%)
Price Increased from $69,000 to $69,900 $900 (1.30%)
Price Reduced from $74,900 to $69,000 $5,900 (7.88%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer