Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

29064 Highway 160, Durango, CO – $575,000

  • $575k Price
  • .9 Acres
  • $575k Price
  • .9 Acres

29064 Highway 160

Stellar commercial location in the Three Springs area with unmatched visibility. Located at the corner of the Three Springs intersection in Grandview, this lot is just under 1 acre and would be the ideal spot for multiple types of businesses. This is an excellent opportunity for an investor or owner user to own a piece of the growing corridor east of Durango.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758393
  • Price$575,000
  • Acres0.90
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address29064 Highway 160
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website434
  • ZoningBusiness, Commercial

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 29064 Highway 160, Durango, CO (MLS® #758393)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $625,000 to $575,000 $50,000 (8.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer