Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

124 Snowden Drive, Durango, CO – $175,900

  • $176k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $176k Price
  • ¼ Acres

124 Snowden Drive

BEAUTIFUL RESORT HOMESITE BORDERING NATIONAL WITH INCREDIBLE VIEWS! The building site is more level than most of those in the subdivision so the cost of infrastructure will be less as well. THIS LOT ORIGINALLY SOLD FOR $370,000 SO DON'T MISS THIS INCREDIBLE OPPORTUNITY TO OWN ONE OF THE BEST LOTS AT THE RESORT! Owners in Engineer Village are part of the Durango Mountain Master Association which provides use of the owners private club and lounge, game room, fitness center, pool, hot tub, spa, tennis courts, door to slope shuttle service during the ski season along with discounts to shops, restaurants, ski school and rentals. Currently the annual due for the master association on this lot is approximately $200.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758479
  • Price$175,900
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address124 Snowden Drive
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionEngineer Villag
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Other

Utilities

Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Phone, Cable TV

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders National Forest, Skier Access, Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website110
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Mountain Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 124 Snowden Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #758479)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer