Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

1130 Alpine Forest Drive, Bayfield, CO – $249,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,245 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,245 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

1130 Alpine Forest Drive

Great Location in Forest Lakes. Walking distance to Lake Simpatico. Wonderful mountain & valley views while enjoying the tranquility of the spacious deck. Master bed & bath are on the main level. 2 additional bedrooms and 1 bath are on the upper level. The lower level is the 2 car garage.....presently used as music room and office. Spacious utility room on lower level as well.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758598
  • Price$249,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,245
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1130 Alpine Forest Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesBasement Garage
  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Utilities

Electric, Propane-Tank Leased, Internet, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile
  • HeatingForced Air, Propane
  • StoriesTwo Story

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan(s), Jetted Tub, Walk In Closet

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Exhaust Fan

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website133
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Integrity Real Estate & Lending

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1130 Alpine Forest Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #758598)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $254,900 to $249,900 $5,000 (1.96%)
Price Reduced from $259,900 to $254,900 $5,000 (1.92%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer