Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

1088 Lake View Drive, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO – $108,500

  • $109k Price
  • 1.1 Acres
  • $109k Price
  • 1.1 Acres

1088 Lake View Drive

Enjoy the incredible views of Vallecito Lake from this ready to build lot located in Lake Vista Estates. This premier building lot has over $100,000 in improvements which include; a drilled water well, an engineered septic system, a roughed in driveway, and a cleared and level building site. The electrical was brought to the property line and then continued to the building pad, along with underground phone. You won't find better views of the lake from this spot.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758610
  • Price$108,500
  • Acres1.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1088 Lake View Drive
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionLake Vista 2
  • CityVallecito Lake/Bayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewStream/River

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Wooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website159
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1088 Lake View Drive, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO (MLS® #758610)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer