Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

1088 Lake View Drive, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO – $108,500

  • $109k Price
  • 1.1 Acres
  • $109k Price
  • 1.1 Acres

1088 Lake View Drive

Enjoy the incredible views of Vallecito Lake from this ready to build lot located in Lake Vista Estates. This premier building lot has over $100,000 in improvements which include; a drilled water well, an engineered septic system, a roughed in driveway, and a cleared and level building site. The electrical was brought to the property line and then continued to the building pad, along with underground phone. You won't find better views of the lake from this spot.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758610
  • Price$108,500
  • Acres1.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1088 Lake View Drive
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionLake Vista 2
  • CityVallecito Lake/Bayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewStream/River

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Wooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website103
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1088 Lake View Drive, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO (MLS® #758610)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer