Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

1530 Cr 513, Ignacio, CO – $429,000

  • $429k Price
  • 17.96 Acres
  • $429k Price
  • 17.96 Acres

1530 Cr 513

The possibilities are endless with this beautiful orchard on almost 18 acres in Oxford with 1.5 shares of PRID water. There is a septic system installed for a 3/2 home and electric run all the way to the farthest home site and the barn/shop. This beautiful oasis has plum trees, pear trees, apricot trees and over 50 varieties of apples including Honeycrisp, Cameo, Gala, Braeburn, Empire, Keepsake and Firmgold. There are approx. 2800 fruit trees on the property with plenty of room to add greenhouses, animal pens and your dream home. The sale will include all irrigation equipment, the 53 foot semi-trailer on site for storage, all refrigerators, boxes, cider press, grinders, tanks, cart, tools and equipment. Weather you are looking to build your dream home, start a venue, build a cidery or own your own slice of heaven this is one you NEED to look at.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758681
  • Price$429,000
  • Acres17.96
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1530 Cr 513
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontPond

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity

Exterior

Exterior Features

Chicken Coop, Fruit Shed, Barn, Equipment Shed

Lot Description

Boundaries Marked, Corners Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website107
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1530 Cr 513, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #758681)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $449,000 to $429,000 $20,000 (4.45%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer