Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd Cr 203, Durango, CO – $349,000

  • $349k Price
  • .7 Acres
  • $349k Price
  • .7 Acres

Tbd Cr 203

Attention Investors! Builders! Contractors! Multi-family in-town land ready for your next project. The city is receptive to up to 8 units (Buyer to verify). The driveway is already in. City utilities at least to the property, and possibly to building site (there used to be a gym here). Red cliff views. Perfect in-town location, close to everything, and on the way to the mountain and all the fun up the valley. Come visit the site!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758684
  • Price$349,000
  • Acres0.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 203
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website75
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 203, Durango, CO (MLS® #758684)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer