Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

870 4th Street, Durango, CO – $24,500

  • $24.5k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 784 Sqft
  • $24.5k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 784 Sqft

870 4th Street

Least expensive home on the market! A clean slate for you to fix up how you choose! Also the cheapest space rent on the market of only $350. per month, with combined utilities of only $500 per month inclusive! NEW ROOF and NEW gas furnace! This is a small 5 unit 'park' only.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758763
  • Price$24,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage784
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleSingle Wide
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address870 4th Street
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception, Natural Gas

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Linoleum
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Range/Oven

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website42
  • ZoningMixed-Use

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Property Search, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 870 4th Street, Durango, CO (MLS® #758763)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Increased from $23,000 to $24,500 $1,500 (6.52%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer