Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

3861 Cr 318, Ignacio, CO – $289,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,580 Sqft
  • 10 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,580 Sqft
  • 10 Acres

3861 Cr 318

Gorgeous mountain views and tremendous privacy from this 10 acre parcel. ** Home photos are photos of the model from the home builder ** The Seller of this vacant land parcel is working with a local home-builder to place a HUD approved double-wide manufactured home on this shovel-ready parcel. Road, septic and cistern already installed and site developed for this new 3 bedroom, 2-bath, 1,580 square foot home. Buyer will work with local builder and can choose their finishes and fixtures. Buyer can use their own financing or may opt to use the builder program with potential low-down payment. Perfect for a Farmington Commuter or affordable option for someone wanting acreage, views and privacy.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Thu 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758786
  • Price$289,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,580
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3861 Cr 318
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior

  • BasementStemwall
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • ConstructionHUD, UBC, Pre-Fabricated

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website16

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3861 Cr 318, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #758786)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer