Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

3500 N Main Avenue, Durango, CO – $825,000

  • $825k Price
  • 1,944 Sqft
  • 1.36 Acres
  • $825k Price
  • 1,944 Sqft
  • 1.36 Acres

3500 N Main Avenue

This is basically a commercial land listing. It's zoned for 40 units per acre and it's highest and best use is most likely high density residential development property. It does currently have a 5 unit office with a reception area, kitchen and bath (single family that has been remodeled to an office) and a rental apartment downstairs. The views are 360 and spectacular. This has been previously been looked at by local developers that thought the development would best be served by excavating the hilltop into terraced levels for houses or condos. There are many options, ranging from commercial, mixed commercial/residential, high end single family, low density residential and high density.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758852
  • Price$825,000
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,944
  • Acres1.36
  • Year Built1947
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use w/Res
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3500 N Main Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionAnimas City
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • # of Stories2

Additional Information

  • Days on Website98

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3500 N Main Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #758852)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer