Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Blue Ridge Circle, Bayfield, CO – $29,900

  • $29.9k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $29.9k Price
  • 1 Acres

Tbd Blue Ridge Circle

1 acre lot bordering National Forest with excellent year round access. Located at the end of a quiet road near the top of Forest Lakes, this parcel offers central water through the Forest Lakes Metro District, and all the recreational opportunities one can imagine with San Juan Nation Forest bordering the entire eastern property line.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758857
  • Price$29,900
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Blue Ridge Circle
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Borders Public Land, Borders National Forest, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website6
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Blue Ridge Circle, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #758857)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer