Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

555 S Camino Del Rio, Durango, CO – $130,000

  • $130k Price
  • .13 Acres
  • $130k Price
  • .13 Acres

555 S Camino Del Rio

Excellent location within Bodo Park, with signage visible from Hwy 160 and the frontage road. Bodo Professional Center has excellent parking, and is a perfect mix of professional office users. This is the last available lot, and the configuration allows for flexibility when it comes time to build your office. Curb, gutter, sidewalks, and landscaping are already in place throughout the complex, so you just need to design your space and you're ready to build. This is a great opportunity, don't miss out!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758903
  • Price$130,000
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address555 S Camino Del Rio
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionBodo Park
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website97
  • HOA NameBodo Bus Ranches

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 555 S Camino Del Rio, Durango, CO (MLS® #758903)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer