Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

Tbd Road S.6, Dolores, CO – $148,500

  • $149k Price
  • 35.23 Acres
  • $149k Price
  • 35.23 Acres

Tbd Road S.6

Property is a secluded 35.23 acres with canyon, flat land and open space. Magnificant views in all direction, mountains, valleys, trees, wildlife and a large pond. (5) Five shares of MVI and risers to deliver the water to the farmable acreage. So many possibilities on this land.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758944
  • Price$148,500
  • Acres35.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road S.6
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionRoelfs Ranches
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver/Stream, Pond

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Pasture, Level, Sloped, Rolling, Off Grid

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website11

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Multi Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road S.6, Dolores, CO (MLS® #758944)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer