Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

29 Perins Vista Drive, Durango, CO – $709,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,876 Sqft
  • .69 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,876 Sqft
  • .69 Acres

29 Perins Vista Drive

This lovely home is on a large, private lot at the top of prestigious Rockridge. It features an open concept with a spacious master on the main level. Two more bedrooms each with its own bathroom, a family room, and an office/shop can be found on the lower walkout level. Besides the front porch there are three decks and an attached storage shed. Nature lovers will find the Ponderosa Pines and Juniper trees that grace the lot adorable. The home is quite maintenance free and the lot does not require much attention either. Be be sure a take a look at the virtual tour for additional details to this beautiful property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758967
  • Price$709,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,876
  • Acres0.69
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address29 Perins Vista Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionRockridge
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Logs

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryNeedham K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website32
  • HOA NameRockridge HOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 29 Perins Vista Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #758967)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer