Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Road 29, Cortez, CO – $72,000

  • $72k Price
  • 2.4 Acres
  • $72k Price
  • 2.4 Acres

Tbd Road 29

Perfect rural location just minutes from Cortez overlooking Totten Lake . Includes Montezuma Water Tap (a $6500 value) . Multiple easy to access building sites with great views of Mesa Verde and Sleeping Ute Mountain. The sunsets from this property are stunning.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758979
  • Price$72,000
  • Acres2.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 29
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website251
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 29, Cortez, CO (MLS® #758979)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $77,000 to $72,000 $5,000 (6.49%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer