Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Road 29, Cortez, CO – $77,000

  • $77k Price
  • 2.4 Acres
  • $77k Price
  • 2.4 Acres

Tbd Road 29

Perfect rural location just minutes from Cortez overlooking Totten Lake . Includes Montezuma Water Tap (a $6500 value) . Multiple easy to access building sites with great views of Mesa Verde and Sleeping Ute Mountain. The sunsets from this property are stunning.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758979
  • Price$77,000
  • Acres2.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 29
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website122
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 29, Cortez, CO (MLS® #758979)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer