Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

7635 Road 40.3, Mancos, CO – $189,900

  • $190k Price
  • 17.01 Acres
  • $190k Price
  • 17.01 Acres

7635 Road 40.3

Talk about a perfect property to build your Colorado home with outstanding views of Mesa Verde National Park. Spotted with pinion/junipers this property lends itself for Solar construction. The 17+ acres provides plenty of privacy with sunsets every evening from your porch or patio. The property has a share of the Mancos Water Company and is included in the price. Underground utilities are also available and ready to hook up. Views of the La Plata Mountains can also be seen from the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758983
  • Price$189,900
  • Acres17.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address7635 Road 40.3
  • AreaMancos
  • SubdivisionMesa View
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Propane Required, Electricity Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website156
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7635 Road 40.3, Mancos, CO (MLS® #758983)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer