Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

500 Tranquilo Court, Ignacio, CO – $30,000

  • $30k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • $30k Price
  • .15 Acres

500 Tranquilo Court

Great Lot in Ignacio City Limits. This lot is within walking distance to all of the Ignacio Schools. If you are looking for an affordable lot for your new home, be sure to check out 500 Tranquilo Court.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759044
  • Price$30,000
  • Acres0.15
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address500 Tranquilo Court
  • AreaIgnacio In Town
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website129
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 500 Tranquilo Court, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #759044)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer