Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd Hutch Lane, Durango, CO – $205,000

  • $205k Price
  • 4.03 Acres
  • $205k Price
  • 4.03 Acres

Tbd Hutch Lane

Remarkable Shenandoah lot with expansive views of Lake Nighthorse, the La Plata mountains, and Durango's beautiful mountain ridges. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac, this lot is ready to accommodate your future dream home with paid water tap included in the listing price. This beautiful residential lot hosts mature Ponderosas, fabulous solar exposure, and optimal building sites, with convenient and close proximity to both downtown Durango and recreational opportunities at Lake Nighthorse. This location offers paved access and electricity is at the lot line. Buyer is responsible for installing septic, propane, and water line to building site. HOA dues include road maintenance and snow removal. Note: Shenandoah Estates has a 2500 sq ft min building requirement for a home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759107
  • Price$205,000
  • Acres4.03
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Hutch Lane
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionShenandoah
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website121
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameShenandoah

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Hutch Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #759107)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer