Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

2502 Golf Course Lane, Cortez, CO – $54,000

  • $54k Price
  • .34 Acres
  • $54k Price
  • .34 Acres

2502 Golf Course Lane

Are you looking for a building lot with a fantastic view? This one has one of the best views of the LaPlata Mountains. This .34 acre lot in the Golf Course Estates is the perfect lot for your dream home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759118
  • Price$54,000
  • Acres0.34
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2502 Golf Course Lane
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionGolf Course Estates
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website247
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameGCL

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2502 Golf Course Lane, Cortez, CO (MLS® #759118)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer