Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd Cody Drive, Durango, CO – $115,000

  • $115k Price
  • 9.58 Acres
  • $115k Price
  • 9.58 Acres

Tbd Cody Drive

Country living with the convenience of town only minutes away will be yours when you build your dream home on this spectacular acreage. Located in Sundance Hills, just 15 minutes from Durango, this 9+ acre lot affords many possible building envelopes with some of the most stunning long views around. La Plata Archuleta Water District is a possibility for water in this area.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759195
  • Price$115,000
  • Acres9.58
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cody Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionSundance Hill 1
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website151
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameSundance Hills

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cody Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #759195)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer