Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

474 Hillcrest Drive, Durango, CO – $300,000

  • $300k Price
  • .33 Acres
  • $300k Price
  • .33 Acres

474 Hillcrest Drive

The ONLY lot currently available in Hillcrest Estates, a much sought after in town area in Durango! This very nice lot which is a third of an acre has an elevated building site that enhances the views of the La Platas. It is surrounded by established homes with luscious landscaping. The back of the lot adjoins the open space in Skyridge with easy access to tennis courts and a park with a playground and grass playing fields. There are also hiking trails nearby offering amazing views. The Hillcrest Golf Course is just minutes away. The same owner has owned this lot since 1985 and they have decided that their family is not going to build on it so this fine property is on the market for the first time in 34 years!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759213
  • Price$300,000
  • Acres0.33
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address474 Hillcrest Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionHillcrest
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Other

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Cable TV, Internet, Natural Gas

Exterior

Lot Description

Sloped, Adj to Greenbelt, Adj to Open Space

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website90
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameHillcrest Estates

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 474 Hillcrest Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #759213)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer