Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

(lot 53) 41 Wild Iris Avenue, Durango, CO – $130,000

  • $130k Price
  • .21 Acres
  • $130k Price
  • .21 Acres

(lot 53) 41 Wild Iris Avenue

Lot is gently sloping with mature ponderosa pine. City of Durango utilities ( n.gas, sewer, water) stubbed to lot. High speed fiber optic internet! Perfect southern exposure for solar. Property backs to open space land and has great mountain views including the Twin Buttes. Hike and bike out your front door on over 12 miles of trails. Fresh vegetables from neighborhood gardens.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759219
  • Price$130,000
  • Acres0.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address(lot 53) 41 Wild Iris Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Internet, Solar

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Rolling, Adj to Greenbelt

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website214
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for (lot 53) 41 Wild Iris Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #759219)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer