Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

(lot 27) 122 Wood Rose Lane, Durango, CO – $132,000

  • $132k Price
  • .3 Acres
  • $132k Price
  • .3 Acres

(lot 27) 122 Wood Rose Lane

Lot is gently sloping with mature ponderosa pines. City of Durango utilities (sewer, water and n.gas) stubbed to lot. High speed fiber optic internet! Perfect southern exposure for solar. Property has great unobstructed mountain views to the south. Hike and bike out your front door on over 12 miles of trails. Fresh vegetables from neighborhood gardens

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759228
  • Price$132,000
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address(lot 27) 122 Wood Rose Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas, Internet

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website148
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for (lot 27) 122 Wood Rose Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #759228)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer