Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

(lot 27) 122 Wood Rose Lane, Durango, CO – $132,000

  • $132k Price
  • .3 Acres
  • $132k Price
  • .3 Acres

(lot 27) 122 Wood Rose Lane

Lot is gently sloping with mature ponderosa pines and a natural rock formation at the back of property. City of Durango utilities (sewer, water and n.gas) and High speed fiber optic internet! Perfect southern exposure for a passive solar home design. Property has great unobstructed mountain views to the south. Hike and bike out your front door on over 12 miles of trails. Paved sidewalks through out community, just right for walking with a stroller. Fresh seasonal vegetables from neighborhood gardens. Come on out and explore the Twin Buttes community.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759228
  • Price$132,000
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address(lot 27) 122 Wood Rose Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website349
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for (lot 27) 122 Wood Rose Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #759228)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer