Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

25184 Road N.8 Loop, Cortez, CO – $61,000

  • $61k Price
  • 3.02 Acres
  • $61k Price
  • 3.02 Acres

25184 Road N.8 Loop

Quiet neighborhood on a paved street. Build your dream home and live in solitude. 2 shares irrigation for your lawn or garden and pasture for your horses. Irrigation is in a pressurized system for easy irrigating. Newer homes in the area.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759250
  • Price$61,000
  • Acres3.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address25184 Road N.8 Loop
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionLebanon Estates Major
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Pasture, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website124
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameLebanon estates

Listing Details

  • OfficeAntler Creek Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25184 Road N.8 Loop, Cortez, CO (MLS® #759250)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Reduced from $61,000,000 to $61,000 $60,939,000 (99.90%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer