Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

2350 Apache Street, Cortez, CO – $39,900

  • $39.9k Price
  • 1.41 Acres
  • $39.9k Price
  • 1.41 Acres

2350 Apache Street

1.41 acres (2 lots), Located in an Awesome location close to town, hospital, shopping, golf course, and the Elks lodge. Great views of the Ute and LaPlata mountains. Take a look today!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759276
  • Price$39,900
  • Acres1.41
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2350 Apache Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionMontezuma Heights
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Internet, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

View

Mountains, Valley, Other, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner, Golf Course Near, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website60
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2350 Apache Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #759276)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer