Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

1085 Purple Sage Road, Durango, CO – $700,000

  • $700k Price
  • 37.02 Acres
  • $700k Price
  • 37.02 Acres

1085 Purple Sage Road

This lot offers much of what the million dollar plus lots offer. excellent privacy, major views of the mountains to the north, with Engineer Mtn. framed perfectly. Roughed in driveway to excellent potential building sites provides easy viewing of this parcel. Within the gated Redtail Subdivision, with paved roads and underground utilities, this lot is very close to the private development access to National Forest Lands, for horseback riding or long secluded hikes. Priced attractively for the next owner, this lot checks all of the boxes for a north county large lot luxury home site. Equal distance between Durango and the ski resort, easy access to USFS lands and views that the owner will never tire of.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759332
  • Price$700,000
  • Acres37.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1085 Purple Sage Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionRed Tail Mountain Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website144
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameRedtail Property Owners

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1085 Purple Sage Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #759332)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer