Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

695 Goddard Avenue, Ignacio, CO – $120,000

  • $120k Price
  • 663 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • $120k Price
  • 663 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

695 Goddard Avenue

Hwy 172 or Goddard Ave is the main street in the Town of Ignacio and this 663 sq ft building has been used for many types of retail and the price includes the walk in cooler plus vacant lot on the North side. The building has a open floor plan with an office plus 1/2 bathroom on 2 lots. The building is available for rent at $750 per month (including taxes and insurance), plus utilities. Currently leased on a month to month basis with 90 days notice required to terminate. Recently replaced roof, upgraded plumbing, electrical, drywall, and paint.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759339
  • Price$120,000
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage663
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address695 Goddard Avenue
  • AreaIgnacio In Town
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website123
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 695 Goddard Avenue, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #759339)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $130,000 to $120,000 $10,000 (7.69%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer