Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

902 Hillside Avenue, Dolores, CO – $210,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,480 Sqft
  • .22 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,480 Sqft
  • .22 Acres

902 Hillside Avenue

Quintessential Dolores Beauty. Larger than many old Dolores homes at 1480 sq ft with 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths - one with jet tub. Two levels. Remodeled in 2000. Beautifully wood paneled foyer flows into the living spaces. Spacious kitchen, dining nook also with wood paneling, utility room, large living room, and family room which is currently being used as a master bedroom, plus a cozy bedroom downstairs. Two other bedrooms upstairs. The backyard may be the highlight of this home. It is large, private and feels like a bit of Colorado Mountain paradise. Garden spot, fruit trees, and flowers - must see.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759342
  • Price$210,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,480
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1908
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusBack on Market

Community Information

  • Address902 Hillside Avenue
  • AreaDolores
  • SubdivisionDolores Original
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesWood Stove

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website89

Listing Details

  • OfficeXTROV Realty LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 902 Hillside Avenue, Dolores, CO (MLS® #759342)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer