Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

385 Mira Sol Drive, Durango, CO – $2,585,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 6,474 Sqft
  • 183 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 6,474 Sqft
  • 183 Acres

385 Mira Sol Drive

Tremendous opportunity to own large acreage 11 miles from Durango! +/- 183 acres set in a lush valley surrounded by Ponderosa Pine studded ridges. Wildlife mecca with large elk herds, resident deer and turkeys. The home is a SW hacienda with mountain contemporary flare. High quality finishes including a gourmet kitchen, large master suite, fantastic bar/game room and private guest quarters. Enjoy the large deck overlooking the valley and pond below as well as the beautifully landscaped yard with built in fire pit. Every detail was carefully designed and executed. The detached 3-car garage has extra work space behind and a very nice office above. In addition, there is a very cool shop building with plenty of space for extra vehicles, tools, etc., an equipment storage building and corrals. This is a must see!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759455
  • Price$2,585,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage6,474
  • Acres183.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleSouthwest
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address385 Mira Sol Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • GaragesDetached Garage
  • ViewValley
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior

  • HeatingPropane, Wood
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWoodstove
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBorders Public Land

Exterior Features

Garage, Barn, Corral, Metal Building

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website24

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 385 Mira Sol Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #759455)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer