Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

Tbd (lot 163b) Pioneer Avenue, Durango, CO – $414,000

  • $414k Price
  • .63 Acres
  • $414k Price
  • .63 Acres

Tbd (lot 163b) Pioneer Avenue

Ideal location with many commercial use options! This property is located near Three Springs Boulevard leading into the Mercy Hospital complex with prime viability and exposure both along the boulevard and bordering the multi-use pedestrian and bike path. Three Springs' Development Codes & Standards apply -Three Springs Mixed-Use Association & Metro District fees and guidelines apply. Designation allows for a combination of commercial/retail and residential. This designation allows mixed-use, but does not require mixed-use. Parking - All parking requirements must be satisfied on-site. Pricing represents $15/ sq ft.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759495
  • Price$414,000
  • Acres0.63
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd (lot 163b) Pioneer Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionThree Springs
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas, Internet

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesOther
  • Lot DescriptionOther, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website91

Zoning

Business, Commercial, Residential Multi Family

HOA Name

Three Springs Master & Mixed Use Association

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd (lot 163b) Pioneer Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #759495)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer